Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jwlael

28 M Galax, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im 28, working to finish my degree and working full time. Not a fan of online anything even though i'm very computer savoy but said what the hell.

On a serious note, ive had good conversations with women on here and then they disappear and delete their account like out of the blue scared. If you are so scared to talk with someone, then move along, i dont have time for people who cant even give you the decency of, hey, not interested, or bye or what not.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time, this and that, gonna finish my degree one day.
I’m really good at
The reason i like working on computers is that i just have a natural talent with it, Im dont like to brag but im damn good at building and fixing a pc, just something ive picked up over the years. Im really good at physical training, Im good at running and knowing how to exercise. (ty army) Im great at working on my vehicles and doing custom jobs to what ever I want to do, from modifying an xbox to installing a total sound system in my vw and corvette. Im a damn good driver, driven many things and had much training. I once did a serpentine backwards with a semi truck and a 40 foot trailer... not easy. Im very skilled with weaponry, I live to go to the range and shoot, I dont hunt too much but the few weapons I have I take care of and clean very well and keep them locked up safe. I also love to clean my cars... I keep them very shiny and nice, after all you pay so much damn money for them, keep them nice and clean!
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually get a response from people thinking im damn 21 or something. It boggles my mind, maybe its the military hair cut but im friggen 28... Ill take that as a compliment. Im a light weight person, I have a nuclear reactor for a metabolism, wouldn't hurt for me to gain 20 pounds, its just difficult for me to do so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When i was a kid, i read Dr. Doolittle. I dont know why but that book was it for me, still love it even though I havent read it in a long time, I dont read books very often as I usually read them on the computer. I love sci fi movies and shows, I get really worked up in shoot um up style movies and get loud as hell and excited. heh... hooah! Food.. one word. Italian. Love Italian food, but I love all food generally. I can eat all day and never gain a pound.
The six things I could never do without
Internet, my corvette, my family, friends, physical training, good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend much of my time thinking about doing something worth while and time. I want to do something on civilian side that is worth a damn something meaning full or helpful. Ive already done much serving my country which I do believe there is no greater honor. Time I think about a lot too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with my army buddies on xbox live playin call of duty, going out to see a movie, eating out, running at dusk as the sun is going down and the air is cool, or being a total couch potato!! heheheheh
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to have fun or chat. I'm new to this online dating stuff so bare with me.. lol.