Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jwm2353

23 Covington, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up! My names Wesley, what can I say, im a pretty easy going, out going guy! I have a really humorous personality, I love to laugh, joke around, just all around have a good time! In my spare time I like to relax, listen to music, go bowling, go on roadtrips, go out with friends, keep up with my braves, watch the games, or actually go see the games! Would go every off day if I could, yeah, im a big fan Lol, occasionally go to bars, or just chill at home. I'm not really a shy guy when it comes to meeting new people!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im just working a full time job! Taking care of business, just trying to achieve personal goals!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh! I always try to liven it up!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me are probably my dimples, or my crazy sense of humor Lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader.

my favorite movies are the hangover, 21 and over, anything Adam Sandler, pulp fiction, the boondock saints, all of the fast and the furious movies, all of the jackass movies, all of the American pies, I could go on and on Lol.

My fav shows, Hmm, jackass, king of the hill, family guy, south park, beavis and butthead, Monday night raw, impractical jokers, hardcore pawn, lockdown, shameless.

my fav bands are godsmack, Metallica, disturbed, seether, Linkin park, korn, Alice in chains, audioslave, a perfect circle.

Fav food is anything that involves chicken!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPod, my cellphone, my car, my friends, family, and uh, music!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where im going to be in 10 years, how my life is!, what's gonna change
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes working, Chilling with friends, sometimes going out, or even sitting at home Lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really enjoy singing 1,000 miles with my buds by Vanessa Carlton lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh or have a good sense of humor!