Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

number1004

27 Princeton Junction, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.62m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Cliffnotes: I'm a fun, loving, very deep, caring girl who is not afraid to be blunt and honest. I have strong values that I actually adhere to. And I am a true INFJ.

I'm half chinese and half korean, born and raised in Jersey, went to UPenn and going to grad school for Clinical Mental Health Counseling. Outside of the occasional teaching tennis, I volunteer at the Children Hospital Of Philadelphia's Child Life program. I adore little kids.

I love the small things in life that makes the world go round. The things that puts smiles on faces and the adventures in life that keeps things interesting.

Finally, I'm a hopeless romantic. I grew up with very cute parents. My mom is always considerate of my dad. My dad always thinks of and brings treats home for his two favorite girls. There is an endless list of cute and chivalrous things they do for each other.

Men? Being sweet and a gentleman is who you are and not just how you court. >5'9" , active, athletic build...double chin and a belly are not my thing, sorry!
However...it's the attraction and connection that matters the most. You never know who you'll end up liking.

**NOTE:
- I will not date a smoker
- Age range: 26-32.
- Pictures, Details and Profiles/details - if they aren't filled out to at least a minimum, then I won't even make that minimal effort to respond.
- Hair on head not on face (I like clean cut...what can I say)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying all that life has to offer
Trying almost everything once: Super Spartan Race, Half Marathon...next skydiving??
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- I enjoy all sports -- Volleyball, Tennis, Soccer, throwing a football around, golf is growing on me since it's the new family sport
- I attempt to play instruments -- the violin, piano, guitar
- I love to dance...bachata, salsa, zouk, contemporary, hip-hop
- I also attempt to bake...oh I can cut fruit!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When in doubt...I smile :)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z8SPwT3nQZ8
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Korean is by far my favorite but I'm pretty flexible

Music: I enjoy all genres including pop, country, classical, techno, Latin (bachata, zouk, salsa) and definitely kpop.

TV: Suits, White Collar, Newsroom, Games of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, kdramas, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith
Family
Friends
The Good times
The bad times that make the good times that much better
Someone special
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not creepy... :P

By nature I put others first and will do anything I can to make them smile...I'm just looking for genuine reciprocation. I don't find the words "hot" and "sexy" flattering...esp coming from a stranger.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!