Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jwoodman38

21 Grand Forks Afb, ND Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As of late I'm kind of a lame duck. I always want to get out and adventure but every time I plan something it falls through wether it's a date and I get stood up every time or I make plans with friends and they happen to flake in some manner. This type of shit bums me out a lot and drains motivation to try as hard. I am always up for a good conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working an HR type job and I am learning Japanese. I do plan on going through nursing school to get an RN because I've always wanted to help people and I feel that is the best way suited for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The things I'm good at several things that I'll leave to you to fugue out. I am however fairly good at giving advice to those in need of it. I've always been that friend who always gave the best relationship advice but was never in a relationship their self.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is that I'm short. People also notice that I'm unusually calm regardless of what happens. Some also notice that I am very kind and helpful. I am a firm believer in karma and the phrase "treat others the way you want to be treated"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books consist of virtually anything written by Jonathan Mayberry or any of the looking glass wars triology. My favoritevmovie to watch would have to be zombieland because it was a very funny movie and I have a thing for zombies. My favorite type of food is shepards pie because it is relatively easy to make and tastes amazing. In terms of music I can stomach every type of music although I highly prefer rock,srceamo, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hope, good music,friends, family, pets, and weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly I spend alot of time thinking about who I'm going to start a family with and what she will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually start by cooking a flavorful meal for myself then on occasion I'll take a seat outside,granted it's not to cold, and smoke a cigar and enjoy a beer while reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep maybe three hours a night
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find an intrest in what I've said and you'd like to find out more. I'm a book this profile is just a cover.