Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Washington, DC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:58am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to DC right after finishing up grad school, brought here by a dream job and a strong desire to return to the east coast. I keep busy with work but fill the rest of my time with friends, concerts, and local soccer leagues.

Before coming to DC, I did a brief stint in Austin where I picked up my master’s, but more importantly, an appreciation for live music, brisket, and all things weird.

I spent the first 21 years of my life in North Carolina and – even with its backwards politics –absolutely loved growing up there. I’m a die-hard Carolina fan, despite completing my undergrad at certain school 8 miles down the road (when your dad names you after Michael Jordan, some things don’t change).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Structural engineering - which more or less means I work with architects to develop structural solutions for their designs.

I can talk your ear off about how much I hate DC's height limit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pointing out really awful celebrity look-a-likes. and numbers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm an odd mix of hipster, hip-hop head, and fraternity brother.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music: outkast, kanye west, ellie goulding, the roots, kendrick lamar, best coast, blu & exile, the xx, bon iver, volcano choir, sylvan esso, polica, chvrches, jose gonzalez

books: generally find myself reading non-fiction, and while its not a book – the new yorker.

food: i'll try anything at least once and love all sorts of ethnic food (mexican, thai, indian, ethiopian). being from the south, however, i'll always default to carolina bbq.

shows: the wire, friday night lights, mad men, modern family, true detective, the west wing, game of thrones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends and family
pop culture
coffee (cold when its hot, hot when its not)
discovering new music
UNC basketball
career (steel and concrete, really)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how great it would be if I could teleport.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either staying in, relaxing, recovering from the work week; going out, enjoying time with friends; occasionally venturing to NYC or NC to visit my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've seen every episode of gossip girl.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to