Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jws107

30 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going, open-minded, logical, practical, and left handed (at eating and writing, not sports). I think balance is extremely important, and I like to maintain that in all aspects of my life.

I grew up in the bay area and currently work in marketing at a startup. I enjoy my job and can be known to nerd-out every once in awhile. I spent four years up in Seattle at UW and I'm a big fan of Husky Football. I have a large family that I'm grateful for and we hang out often going to sporting events and catching up over pizza. I've also had the golf bug for the past couple years and play a few times a month. If you know what a 7-iron is, even better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it with the quality folks in my life. And working during the week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parallel parking, Saved by the Bell trivia, cutting my hair.

Being there for those close to me. I value kindness and bigheartedness in myself and in others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have big eyes for an Asian
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Californication, Entourage, The League, Weeds, Predictably Irrational, Pad Thai, all kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, good food, cheap thrills, thai food, sweatpants, golf clubs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making the most of the present
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having some drinks with friends or relaxing at home, original huh?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't learn how to swim until I was 10.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more.