Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jwsl85

29 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Catalan (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grar, a blank canvas. Well, hmm, err... well, things are complicated in life, right? So I'm from London, and I was living abroad before deciding to come back to get on with my life with my friends and family near by. I was an English teacher after graduating, but I'd like to do something more meaningful, and better paid preferably. Not that money is everything, I'd be perfectly happy if it didn't exist and we all had to barter with cat milk, or whatever products we could make at home. It would be inefficient, but it would sure piss off people who have no discernable skills other than moving money between different accounts.

I'm really looking to meet people on here who I have a lot in common with who I wouldn't ordinarily get to meet. So if you're working for a human rights or development charity, cycle everywhere, are adventurous, intelligent, well traveled and cute, I especially want to hear from you. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a human rights NGO (unpaid) which is very fulfilling, do some freelance journalism (periodically paid and fun), and am starting work as a community organiser which I hope will also be socially fulfilling and creatively inspiring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing, but I'm a little bit good at everything. Making music, writing, fixing bikes, saying inappropriate things, web design, event management, theoretical paradigms.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like someone they can't quite put their finger on. Maybe young Kenneth Branagh. Dunno whether this is a good thing or not...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I find something I like in pretty much every music genre and I'm bad at making lists.

I did English at university and hated how much they pushed you towards marketing your writing skills for advertising or copywriting purposes. I like a lot of (post)modern fiction, like Auster, Murakami, Adiga, Delillo. But I'm not picky about chronology - Orwell, Blake, Pullman, Atwood, HS Thompson, JK O'Toole, Calvino, Swift, Koestler...

Mmmm, food. Japanese, Tapas, Korean, Thai, EGGS BENEDICT, MMMMM.. I see spicy things as a challenge.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The clouuuudddd, all hail mighty cloud.
Friends with absurd senses of humour.
Om nom nom.
Eggs benedict or pa tomaquet in the morning.
People who inspire me to be the best person I can be.
Narrative.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Language, history, gender, love, sex, death, time and all the other difficult concepts. For a full list see Williams, R., Keywords, 1976, Fontana Press.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wherever the most relaxed and fun place that I have available is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is something I tell to people, not the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a charming misfit.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!