Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 M Denton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:08pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm fascinated with conceptual art and music and drawn to people with something to teach or a fresh perspective. I know that it's unpopular to like Jackson Pollock but standing in front of one of his large paintings when I was 5 did something to me. It was the first time I think I ever realized that we could create almost anything we could dream up, and that art could elevate you. I've been suspicious of "rules" ever since.
What I’m doing with my life
Besides trying to grow my business (I build and maintain car wash equipment) I spend my time exploring the world around me. Whether digging down deep in tha record bins, checking out new and interesting shops and restaurants or checking out local bands I always have my eyes open and enjoy new experiences. Recently I've been scouring junk shops, lumber yards and hardware stores with my mind on industrial furniture.
I’m really good at
Designing, building or repairing almost anything and choosing a restaraunt.

You: "Where do you want to eat?"
Me: "I don't know... Just kidding. Arby's"

Ok, maybe not Arby's but definitely someplace nice like that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I had to ask on this one because I had no idea, apparently it's my eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My oldest memories with music were listening to Marty Robbins with my dad while we drove from jobsite to jobsite. Since then I've found myself listening to just about every kind of American and British made music under the sun. Jazz, blues, rock, metal, punk, indie, alternative, rap, electronic, garage, singer songwriter, bluegrass....

TV: I'm a big fan of well made comedies. Cheers to Seinfeld, 30 rock, parks and rec, both offices, always sunny and I'm starting to watch modern family.

Dramas: I grew up on twin peaks and the x-files, I liked all but the ending of lost, house of cards was good and of course breaking bad.

I read a lot when I was young but really now I only read if there is some current best seller that everyone won't shut up about.

Food: I love all of the American staples and Mexican food the most but I'd hate it if I couldn't find good Thai, Indian and Italian occasionally.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter's laughter
18v 1/4" impact driver
I'm embarrassed to say it but I get panic attacks if I can't find my iPhone. (Working on that)
Absurd humor
Abstract problem solving
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Solutions to problems of every shape and size.
Ways to improve the functionality of everyday items.
New art and furniture projects.
The size of things, and our relative insignificance (but not in a depressing way, just a sense of awe.)
How to reconcile my virile manliness with my love of buttercups and fireflies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use my daughter as an excuse as to why Mylie Cyrus shows up on my spotify but really I just like that shit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating