Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Queens, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:50pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently living in Queens and am working in a research lab in Manhattan. I'm originally from China, but I became a US citizen a few years ago. I love living in New York because of the cultural diversity - there's always something new to explore. Even though I'm a scientist, I also love to express my creativity through photography, painting, and dancing. I'm also really into sports, especially basketball.

I am friendly, smart, and hungry
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am biologist. I was working in Heidelberg, Germany and Houston, but I love New York the most because I was born in the big city, Shanghai. I like culture diversity of New York. I like Cuban and Afro Cuban culture. I like beans and rice and steak cooked by Cuban or Puerto Rican). I love Cuban rumba, salsa, and afro-cuban dance (Yoruba) .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing afro-cuban and salsa, because I learn it from a master teacher and I pay attention to details. But, I don't dance salsa spin like crazy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends say it is my smile. I don't think I am not particular noticeable. I don't seek attention too much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Timba, salsa, Cuban Rumba, Afro Brazilian, Afro Cuban, Fela Kuti

Movies: The Emperor and the Assassin. I don't go to the movies as much as I used to.

Books: I don't read much books any more. Used to read philosophy books and detective novels.

Food: Love paella and risotto. Likes sandwiches too, new york has the best sandwiches!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in no particular order:
1. dancing
2. music
3. Food
4. my friends
5. science
6. my mac
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if the Knicks are gonna win tonight!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't do much on Friday night. But go dancing on Saturday or Sunday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a humidifier shaped like a penguin.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to message me.