Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Bellevue, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 28, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a financial professional, and live and work in Bellevue. I maintain a busy schedule during the week and weekends. I'm hard-working, and pretty serious and intense about the things I'm passionate about. But, I think I'm really laid back and down to Earth socially. I love working out, doing things outside (running, rock climbing, hiking, being on the water...), and also go to Spanish conversation groups. Everyone seems to say this, but I love to travel both domestically and internationally, and try to take at least one big trip a year. In general, I love staying busy, meeting new people, and doing new and interesting things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time and try to fill my free time with productive activities. I go to the gym daily if I can, and have also been going to Spanish conversation groups for the last couple years. I try to find time for friends on the weekends, and love travelling on weekend trips and bigger vacations when I can get time off of work. I'm basically working hard, building a resume, and enjoying life and the people in it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I'm an accountant, so I guess you could say I'm good at numbers. I've also gotten pretty good at Spanish (for a Gringo).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a whole lot anymore, but I like anything that will teach me something, or interesting non-fiction. I like most music, and usually listen to Top 40 type stuff on a daily basis. Classic rock is probably my favorite though. I like all food, but some of my favorites are Italian, Latin American, and Thai. I'll definitely try anything once. For shows, I love South Park, as well as educational shows and documentaries. I don't really watch much TV though. I'll watch sports, or wind down my day during the week with a bit of TV before I go to bed, but that's about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, exercising, my car, phone, and a busy schedule.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, what I'm doing this weekend, and planning my next vacaction.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably unwinding after a full week of work with a few friends at a bar, sporting event, or other activity, or maybe just hanging at home relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I sound fun and interesting. I'm not necessarily looking for someone with the exact same interests and personality, but as long as you're fun, active, down to Earth, and have a positive energy about life, we'd probably get along fine.