Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jxd2

32 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ukrainian (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty introverted. My friend once said, "sometimes you think you're being really open, but in reality you're as cold as the steppes of Ukraine." So its a plus if you like to talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a scientist in the radiology department at Penn, working in imaging and dementia research. If we ever meet up, you are probably going to hear a lot about jiujitsu.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
math, statistics, computer stuff, martial arts, guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Strangers stop me on the street and tell me I look like Joaquin Phoenix.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hark! A Vagrant!, A Song of Ice and Fire, Gone Girl. My all time favorite book is The Power of One

Shows: Silicon Valley, The Office, Hello Ladies, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Extras, Game of Thrones, Seinfeld, Fargo, Between Two Ferns

Movies: Avengers, Watchmen, Napoleon Dynamite, Moonrise Kingdom, American Psycho, Kinsey, Crazy Heart, True Grit, Coen brothers

Food: I eat pretty clean, but I have a serious weakness for pastries.

Music: Bloc Party, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Kendrick Lamar, Cults, Bleachers, Misfits, Black Flag, Bear Hands, Jeff Buckley, Ryan Adams

This song is my jam.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. work
2. Family + friends
3. wikipedia
4. Jiu-Jitsu
5. showers
6. guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all the things i want to learn, like yoga and cooking. i can solve partial differential equations, but brown rice is still a mystery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
training, then sitting on my couch and playing classic rock.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A few hours before my best friend's wedding, I split my face open while trying to impress a 3 year old.

I have a lot of allergies. dogs are my kryptonite.

I started using hashtags ironically and now I can't stop.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're curious, independent, and positive.