Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jxd2

32 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ukrainian (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Short version for iPhones: I have a career, an education, my own apartment, and I am not a murderer. I like grappling, breakfast food, and conversations. I don't like professional sports or yelling. I know almost everything about the history of Westeros, don't judge me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a scientist in the radiology department at Penn, working in human imaging, memory, and dementia. I spend most of my time drawing brains but i have a new project that involves digital methods for extracting dinosaur bones. I'm finishing a graduate degree in statistics. Some of my work is hanging in the Franklin Institute.

After work, I train judo and jiujitsu. In the lab its all numbers and quantities and figures and grants and data. On the mats, theres nothing but the fight.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making friends, and people trust me very easily. I'm not bad at math. I can fix your computer. I am ok at jiujitsu.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Strangers stop me on the street and tell me I look like Joaquin Phoenix.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hark! A Vagrant!, A Song of Ice and Fire, Gone Girl. My all time favorite book is The Power of One

Shows: Silicon Valley, The Office, Hello Ladies, Curb Your Enthusiam, Extras, Game of Thrones, Seinfeld

Movies: Watchmen, Napoleon Dynamite, Moonrise Kingdom, American Psycho, Kinsey, Crazy Heart, True Grit

Food: I love to eat, especially Mediterranean and Japanese. I would have an awesome six-pack but I have a serious weakness for baked goods. Well, any dessert really. And pizza.

Music: Bloc Party, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Kendrick Lamar, Feist, Cults, Bleachers, Misfits, Blair, Bear Hands, Jeff Buckley, Marina and the Diamonds

This song is my jam: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ldk2pLyVZ4c
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Meaningful work
2. Family
3. Good friends
4. Jiu-Jitsu
5. Frequent showers. I like to be clean.
6. Guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I really want to finish a PhD but I really don't want to go back to living in poverty.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Training then out for a drink or something. I keep it lazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A few hours before my best friend's wedding, I split my face open while trying to impress a 3 year old.

Also I'm so allergic to dogs its not even funny.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're curious and independent. you can teach me yoga. you want to sing songs and play guitar. or you just want to talk.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!