Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jykl

25 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An introduction of myself

I am a quiet person who loves to listen to music. People might find me a bit boring because I am normally quiet due to the fact that my energy runs out pretty fast.

I talk a lot when I am full of energy, laugh a lot and do a lot of stuff. Especially when during activity like playing badminton or sing k, I will feel very energetic. But after that, I will be running in low battery.

I like to listen to music, one of it, which I have just recently heard of, is music played by Yiruma, a pianist. I especially like the music "kiss the rain". It's really nice.

I am also a Korean variety show fan, from we got married to running man, I have watched all of it.

(Not sure whether this part is important)
I just graduated and currently working as an engineer. If you are looking for a tall, handsome and rich guy, then you can skip me. :)

The above is just a short intro only. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards my goal!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinate
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Short and Quiet... Well it's true cannot deny it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Horror, Rom comedy and Action + scientific

TV Shows
Korean Variety show and Japanese drama

Music
Any songs which I like

Books
None, I can't read books cause I will fell asleep

Food
Chinese, Japanese, Korea and Western
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, food, bed, computer and mobile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future that I am going to create.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and sometimes chill at home doing my own stuff.. Well sometimes I like to have quiet moment to set myself thinking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really would like to ask the ladies about their definition of intellectual conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I will message you if I am interested because I believe that guys should make the first move :)

Of course, my ideal type of girl would be a girl-next-door, who love kids and family. Looks pleasant and short would be good!