Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bighearted73

41 Culver City, CA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm known to be the planner of the group but I have no problem going with the flow. Weekend fun can include game nights with friends, a spontaneous drive to Santa Barbara or sipping cocktails while listening to live music at an intimate hotel bar. Even mundane errands can be enjoyable with the right person. I'll surprise you with your favorite dessert when you least expect it. I will never make you go to a chick flick, instead I'll insist on seeing the latest Marvel movie. Conversations with me can be random and go from the weirdness of Sheldon on Big Bang Theory to the strange dream I had the previous night. If you're looking for someone who is a fantastic listener, one who won't hesitate to show affection in public and always strive to be a better partner than this is your lucky day!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the best of my ability. Working - I love my job, bosses, and co-workers...no Office Space antics there! Playing - My friends consistently help out with the that part. All I'm missing is that one special person to add to the mix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking brownies, pumpkin bread, and ginger cookies. Being there for my friends. Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m very friendly, positive, and put people at ease. I’m also quick to laugh and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: New favorite show - iZombie and Mr. Robot. Others - Big Bang Theory, Elementary, Suits, Agents of Shield, Major Crimes

Music: Some favorites include Florence and The Machine, Adele, Flogging Molly, and Stu Larsen. I also dig Bluegrass. One of the highlights of this past summer was seeing Steve Martin and his band perform at the Hollywood Bowl on the Fourth of July.

Places: Farmer's Market, Seattle, Las Vegas, San Luis Obispo, New England, Monterey, Carmel, San Francisco

Food: I enjoy all kinds but can't handle slimy or spicy. One of my favorites is chicken cordon bleu. Does that make me old school?!

Misc: Some of my favorite things - Seeing my friends and having those "laugh until you can't breathe" moments. I love Christmas; I enjoy sending out cards, decorating my tree, and walking along the Strand looking at all the beautiful houses decked out in lights. Buying summer fruit at the Farmer's Market. Afternoon naps. Reading fun fiction. Discovering great restaurants. I'd love to travel more too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GPS
iPod
iMac
DVR
A perfect medium rare steak (filet or rib eye) with red wine
My soft flannel sheets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding that special someone with whom I’m meant to share my life; I can’t wait to meet you!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing friends. Going out with you ;) Relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You: emotionally available, have time to date and are happiest in an exclusive relationship. You consider yourself a gentleman at heart. You're an instinctual provider but let me pick up the check at times as you understand how stubborn I can be. Romantic gestures like pulling me in for another hug come naturally. Your playful personality is the first thing I notice. You are content with the children you have or if you don't have kids you are good with that as well (having kids is not in the cards for me). Honesty, kindness, patience and a willingness to communicate through the good times and bad are very important. You accept and even appreciate my quirks. You try to teach me to cook with abandon and laugh when I insist on following a recipe. You envy the 80 year old couple walking down the street holding hands and are ready to have that same closeness with someone.