Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a normal guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am curious about a lot of stuff. I spend a lot of my time reading about anything and everything. For fiction, I think I like magic realism the most, and Haruki Murakami might be my favorite author.

I spend a lot of time running and biking trails. Camping too. I really enjoy long slow runs in the woods the most, though. I do all of it mostly for some adventure, to get out of the house and explore, preferably with some friends and maybe a beer afterwards.

I'm a systems engineer at a really fun tech company in town.

I really appreciate good humor and good stories.

Oh and I have a super good doggy buddy named Acadia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Embarrassing myself.

parallel parking.

Mario Kart.

Splitting wood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Haruki Murakami, The Snow Child, Dear Life by Alice Munro, The Elegance of the Hedgehog, anything by Ernest Hemingway, A Confederacy of Dunces, All Quiet on the Western Front...and many more...I love to read. I also like to pick up poetry and lit mags and read those.

Movies...hmm, I don't watch many...maybe you'd have some to recommend?

Shows: Bob's Burgers, Arrested Development, Parks and Recreation...

Music: classical and experimental electronic while I'm working...folk rock, yacht rock, and stuff at other times.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
NPR in the car.
My father.
A good novel.
A campfire.
Coffee or a good beer, I can't choose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes me happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging around the house with the roommate, maybe playing a board game or going to get food on Buford highway, and going to bed kind of early to get up for a Saturday adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One recent night, I woke up from a deep sleep to gunshots and a woman screaming bloody murder, next door. Then I heard the glass on my front porch get shot out, and I was immediately on the phone with 911. I heard footsteps inside, and so I crawled outta bed and grabbed a my hockey stick, and went to wake my roommate up. I went down the hall and turned the corner to find my roommate on the couch watching Breaking Bad with the volume way up on our new stereo system. All I had heard was just a violent scene from the tv show. My jaw dropped, and he asked me wtf I was doing in boxers carrying a hockey stick, and I just said "I've gotta call someone back..."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to!