Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jyoung97

26 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Jonathan. I was born and raised in Milwaukee my whole life. I honestly love this city. I graduated from MATC with a degree in police science. I have a good head on my shoulders and treat people how I would like to be treated. Family is really important to me. My personality is more laid back and outgoing even though I come off as shy. I'm a big fan of the Packers, Go Pack Go!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm hard working and making a way for myself in corporate security, but ultimately I would like to become a police officer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy all sports, but I'm really good at football, basketball, tennis, and golf.

I have good people skills so I can pretty much get long with everbody.

I love drawing in my spare time... especially caricatures
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my height since I don't fit the stereotype of a Chinese person lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy listening to R&B music and some hip hop.

Movies: I love action movies and comedies but open for anything really. My favorite movies are: anything with Bruce Lee, Batman, the hangover, just to name a few....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, phone, Packers, sports, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how to get there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at work, most likely be out with my friends just having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't dance to save my life but at least I'll try
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you just wanna get to know me more or just hang out

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!