Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jyr1992

22 M Glendale, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:45pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jesus, which has always been a convenient source of dumb jokes I make about myself.

I have an ever-rotating series of interests, a dry sense of humor, and occasionally I'm told I have the speech patterns of a radio broadcaster.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study journalism and minor in Italian language at ASU.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People tell me I'm a good writer, so I guess I'll go with that. Public speaking and spending too much time on the Internet are other "strengths" of mine.

I also like (and like to think I'm good at) learning foreign languages.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big reader but I do like historical fiction, especially in foreign settings.

I don't watch movies very often and my favorite TV shows are all NBC comedies and CBS reality shows (aka the least trashy ones, if there is such a thing).

I listen to a lot of foreign pop music (K-pop, J-pop, Eurovision songs) and I'm trying to gloss over it here because it's more than a little embarrassing, haha.

I'm also kind of a mild gamer; I enjoy mostly fighting games (Tekken and old MK, SF) and lots of Nintendo stuff. I also play a lot of Victoria II and The Sims on PC.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In order: my best friends, my iPod, the Internet, news, my TV and coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, watching TV and on the computer simultaneously (I'm basically your standard introvert) while putting off a homework assignment I should have started days before (I'm also your standard procrastinator).

On those occasions I'm actually out of the house, I'm out with friends getting coffee, at a restaurant, the movies, the mall or the occasional bookstore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I stay up unearthly late on weekends watching movies or surfing (god, I hate that verb) the Internet. Like, 4 or 5 am late. Scandalous, right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like me? Haha, or if you think we have interests in common, you have a witty or sarcastic sense of humor, all of that stuff. I'd be glad to get to know you.