Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jyroll11

23 M Fredericksburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved down here from the D.C. area and am looking for new friends and new hangout spots, I just need a little help getting to know the area. I love to participate in sports and outdoor activities but also enjoy playing video games or watching tv shows or movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on my AAS degree and plan to pursue a career in the medical field. Working my way up at my job in the bank to save up for future needs. I have a big heart when it comes to volunteering my time for those in need, especially the mentally challenged and those who are struggling. I am enrolled with the Great Expectations program as a mentor at my local community college mentoring foster children who are transitioning from high school to college and so on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to what other people have to say. Just taking the time to listen to people can be very rewarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i was a quiet guy at first but it changes after you get to know me and after I get comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
shows: seinfeld (I could watch reruns after reruns, one of my favorite shows ever!), smallville, supernatural, the simpsons, malcolm in the middle (its an old show, but i still like it), storage wars!! Southpark.

music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Reel Big Fish, 311, coldplay, incubus, BoB, green day, Metallica, system of a down, lupe fiasco

Books: Holes, The Nine. Not much of reader but I hope to change that soon, if I can find a reading buddy maybe
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
God
music ( its a big part of who I am.
Sambas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future in education, career, and once in a while, having a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At some camping grounds with the family, at home Picking at my guitar or watching a movie, or some outing with friends