Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jyunsama

28 F Altona, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"In three words I can sum up everything I've learned about life: it goes on." - Robert Frost

---

I'm a nice girl who likes things that are honest and uncomplicated. I prefer getting a "no" over a "maybe". I hate not knowing what's going on with the people and things I care about. I'm easy to please, easy to get along with and it takes a lot to get me pissed off seriously. I can't stand unreliable people tho. Or rather: I fucking hate unreliable people!

You either got time to meet or you don't, but don't give me crap about something else having come up 3 times in a row and don't you dare let me wait for too long, I really don't like waiting. It's just such a waste of time. So if you know you can't make it, cancel in time or be prepared to piss me off / lose all my interest.

In general, please don't waste my time if you aren't seriously interested in becoming friends.

Also: I'm a single Mum, deal with it.

Besides that I am very honest, very sceptical, moderately literate and got some street smarts. My brain will never shut up, so I find myself thinking about basically everything all the time. ;> I'm somewhat emotional (a movie crybaby), very loyal to my friends and always on the lookout for some exciting adventures.

There's tons of stuff I'm into, like sci-fi, faerie lore, urban fantasy, crime/mystery/suspense stuff, drawing, writing, handcrafting, video games (especially indies) and doing sports - especially biking, martial arts and basket ball. I also just started climbing. I really enjoy Cooking for my friends, doing series marathons & playing board games with them. I love spending Sundays in bed or a bathtub.

I am insanely intrigued by human sexuality & social behaviour, and not just because I miss sex a lot. But sex is indeed very damn important to me and even tho I like to have tons of it, I don't see any appeal in sleeping around much, as sex usually tends to be a lot better with someone you trust and feel comfortable around, so yeah, not interested in brief sexual encounters, sorry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Whatever I feel like. :>
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping promises.
Double entendre.
Unintentionally injuring myself. :/
Thinking up stories.
Procrastinating.
Laughing about myself.
Planning things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dat hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently playing: Shadowrun Returns

Currently reading: Nothing. It's just too hot to concentrate on reading. Only Sergej Lukianenko & Neil Gaiman could make me wanna read these days..

Currently mostly listening to: Daft Punk, Le Juki, Dizraeli, Miss Platnum

Currently watching: QI, waiting desperately for the Doctor Who 50th Anniversary and the Psych musical episode.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nice people, a good story, Pen & Paper, my imagination, coffee and sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... sex.
... if my neighbours can hear me as much as I can hear them.
... the universe.
... zombies & unicorns.
... where I've put things.
... all the things I'm gonna do when my son is older.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my bestie - Friday nights are usually our gaming nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get scared when I close my eyes while taking a shower.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you aren't too lazy to spell out "thanks" and can use proper grammar.

... you've got something to say.