Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Asheville, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 8
Native American, White, Other
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back, no drama, sexy, FUNNY, hard working, single mom of an amazing 5 year old son. I am looking for a confident, funny, man that knows what he wants out of life, and loves to have fun.
I love to go hunting for new swimming holes. There is something about floating in beautiful mountain water with a cold beer. Ahhhh!
Sorry... the first part of this sounds like such an interview. Straight up I am looking for my counterpart, or (the person that we can stand each other;) I would love to world travel, but sometimes just sleeping with my head at the foot of the bed (with my son) is all I need ( what an adventure!). I don't want to HAVE TO HOLD someones hand through life...I just WANT to hold hands.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Who knows, but I am having fun figuring it out. I do take great pride in raising my son to be his own man that is creative, fun, respectful, and an active member of society.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This could go on for a while...Sound affects, Nest building (I make the best nests when its movie time), dancing, cooking, staring contest, and walking slow in the rain. Oh, and making the first and second if you could just pick one that would be great...i.e. asking me out on a date, picking date, or the first kiss.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my dashing smile and charming wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read Chuck Palahniuk, (sometimes I just like to lay in bed and practice reading to each that case it doesn't matter what it is), cooking books/magazines, I enjoy documentaries, funny, ah hell most movies if they are good. I love rock and roll, southern rock, jazz, funk, and hip-hop music. To talk about food would take to long. I am a big foodie. I do want to find someone to do the "THis American Life," challenge with me and listen to all the pod casts so I have someone to talk about it with. That show is AWESOME!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, Burt's Bees chap stick, my micro-plane, in the summer time my floaty, my pillow, pimento cheese, and pork: bacon, tenderloin,etc. I think 6 goes with 7 so they count as 1.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, friends, what I am going to make for lunch, what I am going to make for dinner, and why is the adjective creepy often used for many Okcupid experiences? That the guy that actually listens to some of the music I listen to might be a...;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately working:(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am REALLY afraid of MONSTERS.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh, meet someone that has amazingly funny friends, if you are down to hang with a girl that can grill like a mofo, and you are a great guy looking for a cool chick. Dating is fine, but I am really looking for my friend, lover, and equal.