Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jzaga

34 M San Carlos, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I said about me !!
I grew up in a farm until was time for me to move out; that probably will explain my love for trucks, mud, tools and my hard work and dedicación of what I do .
Sf is like my second home to me though I love the Bay Area ( I know the hole place like the palm of my hand ) but I choose the peninsula to race my girls..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making it better each day by improving my mistakes .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to work with my hands ( making things ); I'm really good at my job( electrician)I being doing for a long time. I consider my self a very good dad my girls are my todo .
-I'm good at memorizing faces and places( bad at names)
I can play the guitar ( learn to play it on my own ).
I can put any car engine together ( did my first one wen I was fifteen )
Know how to weld( not good but I did the mufflers on my truck all by my self ).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love biographies , history books but I can also read junk if it is really good.
Forrest Gump, training day, good fellas ... Etc
Rock, Indie,alternative and Johnny Cash!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls
My family
My friends
My kindle

Life with out califas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The big 10.0 that is coming !!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
All depends on the moment ..
Movies
Go out for a drink
salsa night
Just staying at home being a potato couch !!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking to make friends, date or jus to meet people in general .