Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jzebracks

25 M Huntersville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Western New York transplant trying to start a living near Charlotte. (Yes...Western...its not Upstate...), and I've been here for about a year now! I went to a tiny school for my Bachelors in Mathematics and Mathematics Education and my Masters in Mathematics Education. I'm a fairly recent graduate trying to enjoy his 20s yet pay the bills.

I enjoy tennis, cooking, dive-bars, craft beer, new restaurants, the Boston Celtics, the Carolina Panthers, sushi, animated movies, live music, marathoning shows on Netflix, and a good conversation. Hopefully you find that we have something in common!
What I’m doing with my life
First off, trying to have a great time! As of right now, I'm living in Huntersville while teaching the youth of America mathematics at a middle school in the area.

I've also taken up the hobby of brewing my own beer, so researching that and trying to get it right keeps me a little busy. Other than that, I'm hitting the gym every morning. Having the summers off tends to have its perks! But I'm definitely looking forward to school to start back up.
I’m really good at
Well...mathematics. But besides that, I enjoy cooking for other people. I'm getting pretty good at brewing beer (just brewed my first IPA and it turned out great!), and I'm not too shabby at tennis.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am. Then it is usually my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Not much of a reader, but I did/do enjoy: The Harry Potter series, The Hunger Games series, The Game of Throne series and Men's Health.

Movies: Gladiator, Dumb and Dumber, Meet the Parents, Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore and any Pixar Movie (Toy Story and Monster's Inc are my favorites).

Shows: Game of Thrones, Any Cooking Reality Show (Hell's Kitchen, Top Chef, etc.), Dexter, True Blood, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Homeland, The Walking Dead, Suits, The Newsroom, Franklin and Bash, Dr. Who, and any sporting event.

Music: Jimmy Eat World, Gym Class Heroes, Justin Timberlake, Old Kanye, Acceptance, and a ton more! Since moving down here, country has grown on me. I've also started a vinyl collection (small...but growing).

Food: Not really picky here! I enjoy trying all different cuisines. I'm definitely on a sushi kick though! And my favorite cuisine to cook is Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Humor, friendships, a craft beer, a kitchen, Google music, and mathematics (nerdish...I guess)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I get my 7th graders excited about math? Or what activity can I do in class? It comes with the profession. But on weekends I think about what I can do to get out of the house. I've been dying to go hiking!
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on how exhausted I am. It can range from crashing on the couch, going to a local bar, or hitting up a restaurant in Charlotte. Cabo Fish Taco anyone?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an intense collection of pint glasses. Will I ever use them all? No. But you can bet if I ever host a party there will never be a shortage of glassware!

Also, I'm stuck on level 79 of Candy Crush.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to. I'm always up for chatting and getting to know new people. Or if you think animated movies are the amazing! Also if you want to play a pick up game of tennis!

Don't message me:
-You just got out of a relationship.
-You need to have a partner who has the same religious beliefs.
-You have no desire to be a kid and go to Disney World.