Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jzr106

28 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty easy going guy who tries not to take life too seriously and make the best out of any situation.

I am always joking around and love to tease.

Love meeting new people and spending time with the friends/family that actually matter. It's not where you go, it's who you are with! I can pretty much have a great time anywhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work hard, play hard. Very motivated and driven but once the work day is over, it's my time!

Working for my first start up in the online media advertising space and loving it, especially after being at only large companies before (Yahoo!). I do a bit of traveling every other week or so and get to take clients out to fun events, which i get the auxiliary benefit of attending.

Generally pretty healthy and like anything that is athletic, exercise or outside pretty much.

Concerts, live music, sports games, traveling and bars - where i spend the rest of my free time. Always down for trying new things and constantly doing some sort of activity. Hard to sit still in such a fun city!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Useless Trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Hard to choose, Pulp Fiction (all time favorite), Big Scorsese and Tarantino fan, (Departed, Goodfellas, Inglorious Bastards)
Love goofy comedy, Dumb and Dumber, Ace Ventura, Mrs. Doubtfire
Big fan of Pixar: (Cars, Toy Story, Monsters Inc, Shrek)

T.V. - Boardwalk Empire, Newsroom, Ray Donovan, Breaking Bad, Suits, Archer

Favorite Books: Business: Never Eat Alone, The 4 hour work week, Rich Dad/Poor Dad
Non Fiction: Confessions of an Economic Hit Man, Scartissue, Wolf of Wall Street
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends/Family
2. Wikipedia
3. Music
4. Gym
5. Naps
6. College football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Business, News and World events. How things work (I Wikipedia EVERYTHING). Ways to save the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hosting a pre-game with my friends in the East Village and heading out to fun places in the area.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm on OKCupid

I saw Toy Story 3 when it debuted and had to be the only person over 14 in the Theatre over 14 who wasn't a parent!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have interesting things to talk about and like to get to know new people.