Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jzwei

42 Simi Valley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Boy, I hate filling out this part--it's so hard not to sound generic. I am a very responsible person. I take pride in the fact that I have my act together. I have a good career, good credit, my own place and own car. I'm very independent, loyal, trustworthy, reliable and honest. I'm past the bar scene, and prefer to hang out with a small group of close friends. I love traveling (doesn't everybody?), dining, hiking, and outdoor activities. There's more, of course. You may ask, if you are curious. I'm pretty open, so ask away!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Gainfully and steadily employed in the insurance industry. Taking life day by day..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Balancing being diligent and responsible with my finances with still being able to enjoy/do the things I want to do. Making sure I will never have to live paycheck to paycheck.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm pretty quiet at first, until you get to know me. Then you wish I had remained that way! Just kidding..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows are the Mentalist, NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Rules of Engagement, Family Guy, Longmire, Castle, and pretty much anything on BBC or shows that come out of Britain. Thank goodness for DVR!! Boy, it sounds like I watch a lot of TV. I don't really--just mostly catch up on stuff while eating dinner after a long day at work. Music--pretty much anything but rap and hip-hop. Food-- love sushi, Italian, Vietnamese, etc--I'm pretty open to try any new food. I'm a big reader--mostly fiction, historical fiction, crime, mystery novels. Basically, anything but romance novels!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Close friends
Passport
My health
Italian food
As this is freakin' LA, my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel to next when I have enough vacation time saved up! Any suggestions??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home after a long work week, or going out to dinner/happy hour with friends. If I'm feeling really energetic, I will try and sneak in a visit to the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That can be saved for an actual conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting a mellow, stable, mature guy who has his act together . Don't be shy--message me and say hello!