Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

k-man84

30 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved to the Bay Area and looking to meet some friendly and cool people.

Overall I'm pretty easy going and down to earth (two cliches in the 2nd sentence, bam!). I love sports, movies, music, and travel. I'm quite talented at sarcasm, self deprecation, and difficult tasks such as eating and sleeping :P I enjoy socializing and joking around with friends, going out to restaurants, laid back bars and movies, and staying active whether it be hiking, basketball, or tennis.
What I’m doing with my life
Just recently graduated from grad school and I'm excited to kick start my career in the classroom. I just got a job at a new charter school in Oakland. I enjoy working with kids and getting to continually learn about new things in history and psychology.
I’m really good at
being ridiculous
making my friends laugh
writing
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my ornate sense of fashion. You'll often to see me in sophisticated garb such as a t-shirt and jeans and possibly a baseball cap. Or if it's a hot day I'll even mix it up with some shorts and sandals. Sometimes I even grow my hair out and generously show off my lustrous mane.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Godfather, The Departed, Goodfellas, The Bourne Identity, The Fugitive, Dumb & Dumber, Ace Ventura, The Shawshank Redemption, American History X, American Beauty, Les Intouchables

Books: One Flew over the Cuckoo's Nest... currently reading The Power of Habit

Music: I have old school tastes: Jazz, Blues, & Rock. Some favorites are Bob Dylan, The Grateful Dead, the Beatles, Billy Joel, Elton John, Ray Charles, B.B. King, Johnny Cash, Pink Floyd, The Who, The Allman Brothers Band, The Rolling Stones, Queen, Lou Reed, David Bowie.

TV: The Wire, Game of Thrones, South Park, the Daily Show, the Colbert Report, Seinfeld, Curb, the Sopranos, Dexter, Breaking Bad.

Food: Everything... I love ethnic cuisines especially. Japanese, Mexican, Thai, Chinese, Italian, Azerbaijani... Yeah, I've never actually had Azerbaijani.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to become better at my craft
Ridiculous and random scenarios
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually either out with friends socializing or just chilling out and watching a movie or something. I like to chill. I also like to socialize.

Live music, movies, comedy shows, restaurants, a more laid back bar with good beer and tasty cocktails
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I lived in San Diego for almost 3 years and I still have never surfed. Kind of embarrassing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating