Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

k1To12310

23 Sanford, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
^^^ if your visiting, and just skim thru the photos only, just know i'm not such a grim looking guy, i do smile, but there's hardly any reasons to at this stage of my life so far. but trust me my range of emotions are large and wide, and when things get better, it will be reflected .

"Appearances are everything to certain kinds of people, but dig deeper if you want to find true value"

To understand me, understand music.
https://soundcloud.com/discourseoftheuniverse/the-raw-song
^^^^^a song i made when i was happy
https://soundcloud.com/discourseoftheuniverse/pains
^^^^^ a song i made when i was depressed

INFJ describes me to a T

^^^ so with that being said, hello! I'm Francisco . How would I describe myself? Well I'm a nice person. Most people come to me so I can be an ear, to listen, a shoulder to cry on, or a friend that's always free. I enjoy learning about people and increasing my knowlage of the world around me. I'm smart, so also I'm a little eccentric. Not in a bad way of course , I just do my own thing a lot. Why I'm on here? I want to have an amazing friendship that grows into something intimate , and have some emotional support thru a tough time . When that happens I'm getting rid of this :) until then I'll always be looking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Let's start with what I have done .
-graduated college with a degree in computers
-joined the army , then been honerably discharged about a year in (because I got sick)
-I been all over ct, checking out bands and meeting people. Trying to do the same In florida.
What am I doing now?
-as Discourse of the Universe I make alternative rock music , and I'm well known on soundcloud. To whoever is actually reading this, if you sing or want to hear the music I made let me know ! Lots of people like it:)
-I'm working at the new Buffalo Wild Wings that just opened, I am helping my family
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Here's the random list I complied to answer this questions.

-guitar hero/rockband series on expert
-I am patient in conversation, so people gravitate towards me.
-assassins creed
-obstetrical courses
-making cake
-reading in general
-playing drums/bass/guitar
-eating too much food
-sleeping
-observational humor
-sarcastic humor
-deadpan humor
-giving random factoids about history and science
-making friends
-taking pictures
-drawing
-relating to people
-nba 2k15
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People generally think I'm very kind and compassionate.
Also people like my sense of humor and musical talents. I am also a geek. I enjoy video games and manga. My deep voice don't seem to fit how i look hmmm.... People say it's really nice nonetheless
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies-taken 1 and 2, 40 year old virgin , dragon ball z ovas , 21 jump street, Zach and Miri make a porno, Scarface (every Puerto Rican likes that movie)

Books- any random magazine I come across In the waiting room, the Harry potter series, game informer, I love romantic manga, and I always read news articals on the paper or in the web.

Music- mainly alternative, but I also listen to a lot of British Invasion and punk. But I been really into sonic youth and the pixies . The early 90s are gold. Also I listen to 80s post punk like new order and soft cell, and classic U2 and Metallica. I make my own music too.

Food-anything . But I got a thing for shrimp fried rice, pepperoni pizza, pepperoni hot pockets , ice tea, white rice and beans , the number 9 at Taco Bell, and chicken sandwiches. Sushi too.

Shows- law and order, house, burn notice , justice league, inside the NBA, random documentaries, sons of anarchy ... More will come to me later .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, food, sleep, happiness, and friends. Weird question since I can think of at least 100 more
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many things can I see, learn, and experience before I become too old to move?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or watching netflix. I play with my guitars when I'm feeling creative, or I'm reading up on things just to gain information.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a very tough life before moving to Florida.
My IQ is 130.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
IF you want true love forever and ever!
Just playing.

If you want a male friend to conversate with all the time without hitting on you every 5 minutes in your guy. Especially if you made it this far in my long to read profile. I make an effort to learn about people so I hope you try to learn about me too