Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

k1e2m3o

26 M Fort Myers, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Occitan (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Writing about myself this is always the hardest part. Well I'm originally from St. Croix but I've moved a bunch of places within the Caribbean and the US. So I have a bunch of siblings so I'm large family and we're all very close especially my niece she calls me everyday at 5am...... Who gives a 7 year old a cell! Well I'm goal oriented, hard working and driven since no one will ever give you anything you have to get it yourself. I'm also a big kid at heart but can be mature when the situation calls for it. Well there's a lot more. We'll figure that out over coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing my life? Good question well right now at the moment I have my Mortgage broker license. I figured it wouldn't hurt to beef up my resume and finishing my bachelor's in accounting.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and just really just finding the good in anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Catcher in the Rye "classic", Pablo Neruda's Anthology.

Show: Game of Thrones, Boondocks, Walking dead, Archer and How I met your mother

Movie: Alfie and well anything scary especially with zombies

Music: Everything except for heavy metal
The six things I could never do without
A cell phone= mainly for family
Gym
good book
that's about it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my family and I how I can achieve my goals in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
As of right now studying and probably dancing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You have a bright future s head of yourself