Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

k1sune

27 M Manchester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17, 2008
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
well i love anything romantic like long walks and poetry. I've recently started going back to the gym because if u hadn't guessed im a bit on the chubby side due to a couple of years of seizures and a lot of giant purple pills. This is also the reason i had 2 leave college. I've just turned 21 and things are looking up, so i can finally move 4ward.

I am gone, no longer here, and vanished
What I’m doing with my life
I volunteer for childline and a scheme for autictic children and im going back to college in september to do english language, literature and psychology, then hopefully on 2 uni 2 become a teacher.
I’m really good at
writing poetry and have had some published, i was a champion 200m runner but i think im best at listening and giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
a couple of scars from my head-first plunge through a kebab shop window.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favourite books are the lord of the rings books, even though they're long-winded. I love music, especially bands such as brand new, greenday, queens of the stone age and foo fighters. my fav movies are any quentin tarrantino films, especially pulp fiction. Other than that i like Donny Darko, and most rom-coms.
The six things I could never do without
A pen and paper, to write poems My teddy bear Waldo, i know! but he's so huggable a nice hot shower. my ipod with all my fav tunes My phone, to text my friends My hair gel, as usually my hair is long enough to spike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
love, life and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my mates, having a drink and making idiots of ourselves
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love giving oral sex, im addicted. Whether to a girl or a guy, i could do it for hours.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you dont think im an idiot, or at least if u think im a lovable idiot.