Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

k2green

30 F Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
May 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a kindhearted and loving person. I am looking for someone who will be willing to laugh with me. I love to watch movies and can pretty much quote Zoolander and Anchorman (my two favorites). I love doing new things, whether it is in the outdoors or going to a museum. I am a strong believer in communication and I want someone who is not afraid to communicate with me, no matter what mood they're in. I am looking for someone to be my partner and best friend. Make me try new things, I am up for an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a teacher during the school year. I spend my summers working with kids and adults with special needs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading people. I love playing games and cards, watch out for me during the game 'Scene It' though, it can get intense.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically: Eyes
Socially: Kindness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Monster at the End of the Book, The Giver, The Hunger Games Series, Molokai, The Percy Jackson Series, and The Harry Potter Series

Movies: Zoolander, Anchorman, pretty much any musical (but love Newsies, Singing in the Rain and the Wizard of Oz), Matrix, Never Been Kissed, Lord of the Rings, and Indiana Jones

Shows: Doctor Who, Battlestar Galactica, Warehouse 13, Eureka, FRIENDS, Psych, Lost, Alias, House Hunters, NCIS, Glee, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, just to name a few.

Music: I listen to most types, two of my favorites right now are Pharrell Williams and Muse

Food: Thai, Italian, Mexican, etc... I don't think I have a favorite, I like most types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family/Friends/Faith
- Rubber band
- flip flops
- A good book or magazine
- a hoodie
- Laptop/cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
reflecting a lot on what I can do to better myself. Lately, I've really wanted to start writing a book.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually watching a movie or hanging out with my family at a casino. I know, so exciting :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never dated before.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating