Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

k2hd35144

26 M Albany, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thanks for stopping by and having a look around!
I've been extremely busy in the last few months in opening a new pharmacy and buying a house, so I apologize for not responding very promptly to messages. I promise I'll write back as soon as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated from pharmacy school last May.
My new pharmacy is set to open around the end of January!
New digs are also in the works...
I spend (probably too much) time thinking about how I traded the last few years studying and taking exams without stopping to have any fun. That's not to say that I regret it, exactly, but it seems that the only way to redeem any return on that investment is to party like hell. Do you like to travel?
I’m really good at
Listening. If someone else is taking the time to share their thoughts, the least you can do is hear them out. Sounds cliche, I know, but it can be a rare skill.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, and usually by other people with red hair. We tend to stick together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: raised from an early age on Led Zeppelin, the Grateful Dead, Jimi Hendrix, and the Rolling Stones. Modern acts include Phish, moe., Umphrey's McGee, (and other jam bands) and I usually try to attend as many shows as I can throughout the Northeast. Summertime always involves a big decision about which festivals to go to.
Books: anything - I like to read. I'm usually involved in dozens of books at a time, all in various stages of completion. Recently finished Animal Farm, Tropic of Capricorn, and Darkly Dreaming Dexter, and a Storm of Swords.
Television: not really my thing, never got into the videogame scene when I was a lad (far too busy playing outside).
The six things I could never do without
Live music: I took 15 years of formal piano lessons and noodle around on my guitars when I have the time - so, one musician to another, I dig the virtuosity necessary to throw down a 20 minute improvisational solo.
Outdoor summer concerts: drinking a beer and getting sunburned on a lazy summer afternoon, set to music.
Bicycle: good exercise and a faster mode of transportation than driving within the city. Mountain biking through the woods is like hiking, but at a sprint.
Guitar: I originally bought one for myself while a first-year at ACP to for the distraction during long study sessions. That, and it's just too difficult to live with a piano as a student. I won't say that I'm that good at it, but it is fun.
Loose-leaf tea: I guess this comes back to my hang-up about appreciating the little things. The bag makes a big difference!
All four seasons: because you can't appreciate summer without the winter.
On a typical Friday night I am
With good friends, hopefully at a good pub.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to meet me