Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 M Charlottesville, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:25am
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Kyle and I am 32 years old. I'm originally from Pennsylvania. I'm sort of new (been here about 2 years) to the Charlottesville area and I'm looking to meet new people and experience the exciting things this area has to offer. I love spending time with my family and friends. I also enjoy exercising, hiking, yoga, music, and reading.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to find something now that I am passionate about. I've had different types of careers, but I haven't given up the dream of having a job that I truly enjoy. It may sound cheesy, but I'm just trying to find happiness like everybody else.
I’m really good at
being a good listener and giving pretty good advice. I think I'm also decent at making people laugh and being able to get along with anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my height. I'm only 6'2", but I guess a lot of people are on the shorter side. People also tell me I have a "familiar" face and think they have met me before, and sometimes insist that I went to their college when I did not. Maybe I was really popular in a previous life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading biographies and books on philosophy. I mostly like watching comedies and dramas for movies. I don't watch a whole lot of new tv shows, but I love It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, New Girl, The League, Modern Family, and a few others. I like most kinds of music except country. I'll pretty much eat anything, but I tend to eat very healthy. I'll devour anything with peanut butter.
The six things I could never do without
Such a dramatic statement we have to make, okcupid? As long as we have the necessities, I think we are all going to be alright. Are food and water assumed answers for this? I sure hope so. Anyway I could never (fake dramatic sarcasm) do without my family, friends, laughing, music, podcasts, and dvr.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think of ways I can improve and be a better person, seriously. I think about what this whole "life" thing is about, seriously...I also think about food, constantly.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually hanging out with family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I can be painfully shy at times. It's probably not the best thing to admit on here, but I'm just being honest. It's not like I'm a mute or anything like that (no offense if you are in fact a mute). I know that once I get comfortable with someone, I can be a pretty funny and outgoing person, and most likely talk too much. Feel free to tell me to shut up.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are a easy going person who likes to laugh. I'm interested in meeting new people, whether for a relationship or just friends. I'm looking to surround myself with good-natured, positive people. Also message me if you find it disturbing that someone is considered your "enemy" on here if you don't answer some generic questions the same. I think we can get along.