Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

k77boo77

37 F Phnom Penh, Cambodia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
36 year old English gal who enjoys travelling and discovering new places. I live just outside of Beijing and miss live music and weird and wonderful places to hang out at. Lived in the US, London, Italy and now into my 4th year in China. Enjoy the company of interesting and unusual people who are not afraid to be individuals.
What I’m doing with my life
Plodding along trying to enjoy myself :) Taking each day as it comes
I’m really good at
Spending money at the tailor inventing new weird and wonderful creations - well, I think they are wonderful :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my love of the tailor (my wide variety of unusual fabrics for retro style dresses), my 'purple' hair and my eyes... And the fact that I am a big white woman in China... ("It's ok I don't bite" after a mouth wide open local's gawk at me - I really should learn that phrase in Chinese)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : The Pilo Family Circus, Geek Love, The Book Thief, Lamb, charlaine harris sookie collection, rob bell's books, Cold Hands, Infernal Devices, Chocolat, The Second Coming, anything by Douglas Coupland or Neil Gaiman, The Shack and many, many more old age has made me forget

Movies : Varied from comedy to action. LOVE Iron Man (very sad I know, but I'm ok with that) and Hedwig and the Angry Inch. So I married an ax murderer, American pie the wedding, Argo, interview with a vampire, four rooms, Michael Moore documentaries, latest die hard was pretty good, up, the best exotic marigold hotel, play misty for me, barbarella, pulp fiction, little miss sunshine, fight club, big fish, american history x, bedazzled (the original with Peter cook and Dudley Moore), mulholland drive, reservoir dogs,

Tv : true blood, this is jinsy, Louis Theroux weird weekends, once upon a time, dexter, mighty boosh, it crowd, game of thrones, hung, curb, the office uk and us, six feet under (although I cried like a baby at the end), 4400, South Park, arrested development, my names is earl, black adder , Alan partridge, father ted, twin peaks (whatever happened to dale cooper and bob after the mirror scene - apparently David lynch wanted to make a 3rd season but the tv company said he had to make it less weird and start giving the audience answers so he told them to get lost, good for him!)

Music : Imelda May, Frank Turner, The Cramps, Placebo, The Urban Voodoo Machine, Depeche Mode, 80s Matchbox B-Line Disaster, Goldfrapp, Me'Shell Ndegeocello, madge, New Order, ... Love going to live music events and discovering cool 'new' bands
The six things I could never do without
*my friends & family
*I would say clean air - but I live in China and seem to cope without it...
*music
*hair dye
*a good book
*my cats - on the verge of being a crazy cat lady but not quite there yet (although I do have the purple 'rinse')
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the ups and downs of life in China! The sadness and cruelty 'humanity' inflicts on animals
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends enjoying a nice meal and a few drinks... and when possible listening to live music :) or having an early ish night before volunteering at a local animal shelter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an Iron Man dress (and shoes). Sad but true.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking to meet new chums and you don't take life too seriously