Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

k8lin84

30 Mount Holly, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very laid back, family oriented girl who loves to laugh and have fun. I just turned 30 not too long ago and I've never felt better. I'll admit I was dreading this birthday and saying goodbye to my 20s forever but I can say that I'm excited to see where the next 30 years will take me.

I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I love finding quirky, artsy antique shops and searching for hidden treasures. I stay active by taking my dog, Dylan, for long walks, taking trips to the mountains and hiking, or going to the whitewater center for zip lining, flat water kayaking, and mountain biking.

I'm looking for someone that is outgoing, who has goals and is working towards them. He will have his own place and be responsible, mature, and support himself.

I'm not looking for friends with benefits or a hookup. I want to date, take things slow, and really get to know him before jumping into anything serious. Dating should be fun and easy... If it's not fun and adds more stress to my life then I'm out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a cell phone provider, I take my dog for at least one or two 2 mile walks daily, I am also a student finishing up my bachelors degree online.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, listening, giving advice, and cooking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Walking dead, the hunger games (books and movies), divergent (books and movies), any funny movie like step brothers, Superbad, office space, and the other guys.

My music taste ranges from country to dubstep.

I'm not a picky eater at all and will try mostly anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My furbaby, Dylan 🐾

Hot showers 🚿

Girls' nights out 👯

Laughter😂

Craft beer & Steelers football 🍻🏈
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love dogs, you have a great relationship with your family, you are funny, the life of the party, you have your life together and goals, you AREN'T looking for a hookup or fwb.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done