Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kImMiE2478

31 Sparta, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So what's to know? I am 30 single and have been living in Tennessee for just over a year now. I am originally from sunny California but moved here to be with family and finish up my schooling. My goal is to become a nurse. Yes I am a big girl but I am ok with that. Its also a brand new year and my main resolution is become a more healthy person. I really enjoy reading. The book store is my personal version of heaven. Its my mini escape ;o) Love to go to the movies but I also enjoy watching them at home. Most of the time I am up for whatever. Bowling, Dave & Busters, miniature golfing and so on. I have a great family and some really awesome friends. I consider myself to be and easy going person who generally gets along with everyone. I guess I am what you'd call a good girl lol. I do have more recent pictures but for whatever reason I cant load them!

Not looking for too much drama. I just wanna find someone who's looking for someone to be with. I would like to spend enough time in a relationship to get to know each other. And maybe share some special moments. For as long as it can last ....and if we don't connect on that level then I can always use more friends.

On another note. I have done the whole casual open relationship scene. Now I can honestly say that its not really what I am looking for. So now booty calls or one night stands please.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am working on completing all of my general education and course requirements while waiting to be accepted into the nursing program. Right now I am putting all of my efforts into maintaining my GPA and adjusting to Tennessee life. However I am also looking for some part time work that I can roll with while finishing up school. I plan on taking a CNA course this summer and going from there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading...! Making my friends laugh.... ;) Being there when someone I know needs help. Dealing with cranky elderly people. Maintaining communications with my whacked out family :-) Whacked is just my nice way of summing them up! We love each other .... we're just all a bit spethal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm fluffy! I'm also kind of quiet until I warm up to the situation and the people .... then there's no stopping me! Watch out ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books would be...
harry potter series
twilite series
nora roberts books (ramance)
james paterson
dean koontz (odd thomas series)

Some movies I like...
Action,Romance,Drama,Comedy,Horror...like all kinds
Legend
SWAT
Romeo & Juliet
A League of Their Own
The Sandlot
The Notebook
Pride and Prejudice
Man on Fire
and the list goes on...lol

As for music I like all kinds and will listen to anything at least once! The stations I have programmed in my car 94.7, 106.9, and 98.5. But I have a eclectic taste.

I am open to most food. Cant say for sure that I actually have a favorite though. I do know that I am a wimp when it comes to spice food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends; they're the only family you get to pick
2. Phone; of the cellular variety
3. BOOKS; fiction mainly with a little romance mixed in :-)
4. Computer; with internet access
5. Job; have to have the funds to pay the cell bill, buy the books, and keep the internet access!
6. Family; if you can't beat 'em, join 'em
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random stuff. If I were to actually think about what I think about I'd just end up going in circles. Work with me on this one....if you think about what you're thinking about...then you're thinking about what you were thinking...do you see how this keeps going :-)~See, I'm confused already!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lets see...It really all depends on whats going on. It could be staying in and watching a movie or some tv maybe even reading a good book. It could also be going out and doing something fun with some friends. We go see movies, go bowling, go to Dave & Buster's0 I'm up for most things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing? Hmmm... I'll have to think about it! Shhhh....be quiet. Thinking is very private .... haha!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an open minded kinda person and wanna chat ;o)

You've liked what you read and want to know more

You enjoy some of the same things I do

You're more homicidal than suicidal but not in a Murder One kinda way :-)

You got all that and still want to come back for more!