Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kRnpanda

25 M Stratford, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Tired of your typical guy? Well LOOK NO FURTHER!!!!

just kidding, I don't know what typical is, but I promise you won't regret messaging me

Now a little about me I suppose.

I was born and raised in NJ but my parents are from South Korea. I moved down to South Jersey for medical school. I've been told that I'm friendly and easy to talk to. I like to think that I'm a relatively straight forward guy. I enjoy having fun and living my life so I don't have many regrets.

If you can put a smile on my face, then you can bet that I'll do what I can to put one on yours too.

I love watching movies and hanging out with friends when I can. I love listening to music, mostly hip hop and RnB, and I'm a huge fan of going out to dance. Whether or not I'm good is another question, but I guarantee I'm having a good time, and you will too!
What I’m doing with my life
currently a 3rd year in medical school, workin for my future!
I’m really good at
making people smile
having a good time when I go out
napping
playing games
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty darn friendly, and occasionally witty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Korean food is my favorite type, though Pho (vietnamese noodles) is a close second!

I love watching many many movies. Among my many top favs: The Dark Knight Trilogy, The Avengers, The Shawshenk Redemption, Up, V for Vendetta, Wall-E, Lord of the Rings (and The Hobbit), 300, etc. etc.

Music: I listen to alot of Hip Hop n Rnb, some Reggaeton, (basically, music you'd hear on a dance floor)

Books: Honestly, I haven't read a book for pleasure in a long time

TV shows: quite a few, including Big Bang Theory, House MD, How I met your mother, Arrested Development, The Simpsons, Family Guy, etc.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. Computer/ Internet
3. nap time
4. my pets (hamster/ turtles)
5. my phone (texting!)
6. my music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-how I'm not studying right now
-how I'm going to take over the world
-which movie I'm going to watch next
-whether or not I'm the only person in the world to not watch -Game of Thrones
On a typical Friday night I am
procrastinating from work
playing games
watching a movie
hanging out with friends
wishing I was out somewhere dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a good swimmer. I can't tread water to save my life (but I can go back and forth!!). If you can successfully teach me, I'll love you forever.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
...you looked over my profile and would like to get to know me more. Don't be shy. I promise you won't regret it :)

... if you know how to carry a conversation. It's a two way street after all.

I'm not looking for anything serious. I like to go with the flow. If you're looking for a serious long term relationship, I might not be the best guy for you right now.