Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

k_diamond14

18 F Oxford, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yes I am really 18! I just graduated high school and I will begin college in the fall. I'm still deciding on my major, but I will be pre-med. This summer I will be working two jobs that will keep me pretty tied up.

As for my personality, I'm very honest and blunt. My friends always tell me I say what everyone is thinking even when it's cruel. I am very relaxed and I go with the flow. I don't stress the small stuff really.

I do a lot of acting. I've been acting since middle school and I am currently in a film academy in Atlanta. My lifelong career goal is to become a neonatologist.

I love to travel. My dream is to travel the world and provide healthcare to those who normally don't have it.

I have recently been considering participating in ROTC in college and then joining the military, but I'm still unsure. I would appreciate any advice you may have about enlisting. I'm not sure what branch though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I will be attending college this fall. I want to major in theatre while being on a pre med track, but that isn't set in stone. I am still making up my mind on the major. I may also minor in early childhood education or something regarding education.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading and I don't have one specific favorite book, but I did enjoy The Fault In Our Stars. If anyone has any suggestions let me know.
Ender's Game
The Watchmen
The Great Gatsby
No Country For Old Men
Of Mice and Men
Stephen King Novels
The Hunger Games Trilogy
The Help

Watching movies is one of my favorite pass times. I love too many movies to have a favorite but some I enjoy are The Polar Express, Cast Away, The Butler, Remember the Titans, Safe Haven, The Help, and I wish I could list them all. I also enjoy cartoons like Toy Story and Despicable Me.

I love all types of food. My favorite type is Asian. I also enjoy Italian. I do not care for Mexican good though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What God has in store for me in the future as well as what I can do to improve myself and my community.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This tends to change each week. It honestly depends on what my friends are up for or if I'm going home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not know how to ride a bicycle.

I have rarely dated black guys. When I say rarely I mean never. It's nothing personal, but I'm generally not attracted to them. Sorry! That doesn't mean you can't message me though because I love meeting new people and making new friends.

I am a sucker for blue eyes.

I'm a night owl.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love the performing arts
You are interesting, fun, and chill
You're funny
You don't type like you are missing letters from your keyboard
You are into movies and books of any genre. I love checking out new things.