Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

k_lo_1

35 Elkhorn, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like a wide variety of activities, camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, being with good friends and company, many sports, dive bars, partying, nights on the town, and evenings spent in on the couch watching a movie. I'm also a very good cook and I like to use the grill. I also enjoy dancing, and singing. I work a pretty regular job; My friends or other people that know me would say I have a good sense of humor. They would also probably say that I can often be quiet and shy. I can overcome that once I've met or talked to someone once or twice. I feel that I have entirely too much free time.

I am fun, honest, and enertaining
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
--- I just keep working at my regular (survival) job because I'm starting a business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to others, cooking all types of food, (except for baking) and being good company.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my ability to understand.
my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like songs from all genres of music except for rave / techno. I guess you could say I'm eclectic. I'll read books on leadership, self improvement, business/economics and autobiographies. I love true stories of peoples lives and how people elevate themselves to success. Authors: Paul Pilzer, Orrin Woodward, Chris Brady, Clifford Notes, Charles Dickens, (love Great Expectations!) Mexican, Chinese, and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A chance to think. My determination. My friends. My faith (in everything) A heart and soul. Willingness to take a second look.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family, friends, life, work, business, beautiful women, and custom motorcycles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me, maybe I'll answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are an affectionate, classy, and unpredictable woman with ideas and laughter.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!