Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:52pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! My name is Kyle and I hardly take anything seriously. I work and live in downtown Indy. I just recently moved to this area, and I would love to meet someone to go out and enjoy the city with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time doing maintenance work at an apartment complex downtown. I realize that my line of work definitely isn't glamorous or anything, but I really do enjoy the work I do day in and day out. I enjoy being active and taking care of all kinds of different problems that present themselves in a given day. I'm also really good with using my hands now. So, there's that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
abstract reasoning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm a big guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: crime/mystery novels are pretty good

Movies: Interstellar was an instant classic for me

Shows: ATHF, Workaholics, Breaking Bad, Family Guy. Usually whatever is on Adult Swim when I'm going to sleep.

Music: Mostly metal/hard rock, with some rap mixed in. John Mayer is a weird mix-in but I like his work.

Food: Mexican, Chinese, pizza, 'Murican (pretty much anything)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The great outdoors

Maybe I'll think of two more later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A little too much of everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from the work week, whether that's going out to grab a beer or staying in and zoning out with whatever is on tv or netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I rap along to Kanye West songs in the car way too much for my own good.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take life all that seriously.
You have a good sense of humor.
You like good discussion, not small-talk.