Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KyleConQueso

26 M Charleston, SC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
**Important: I am not looking for anything serious. I'm just looking for friends with similar interests. I'm too busy for a relationship at the moment.

I moved to Charleston in May from Jacksonville, Florida. GO JAGS!

Im happier and more positive than most people youll meet. Negativity and misery... aint nobody got time fa dat.

I like:
Music in almost any form.
Meeting new people.
Laughing. Especially at some of the stuff you all say on here.
Creating awkward situations for complete strangers.
Big cities.
Trying new restaurants.
Being outside.
Traveling.
Art.
Writing.
"Bidjo games" as my mom says.
Animals.
Rum.
Cider.
Analyzing people.
Tattoos.
Pearl snaps.
Playing guitar.
SCIENCE!
Reading profiles that state, "I am a grammar nazi" and in reality their grammar is, like, whatever.
Tons of other things that are less generic.

I work out enough to stay in shape. I play my guitar at least an hour a day. I'm in the market for some running buddies and musician friends.

The "personality" tab pinpoints me as a hipster. It's not truuuueee!

I dont chase girls. I don't even chase my liquor.
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling! Music! But not traveling because of music. I have plenty of travel stories to share.

I work 15 days a month so I frequently make trips out of town.

I have my shit together.

My profession lies somewhere between an electrician and a corrections specialist.
I’m really good at
I dabble in a lot of things but I'm VERY good at:
Laughing at myself when I mess up.
Finding humor in ANYTHING.
Being empathetic.
Being compassionate.
Quick wit.
Being reasonable.
Rock fist, Paper, Scissors. I win 60% of the time, every time.
Verbal Judo.
Being super open-minded.
Ruining the Spanish language.
Using song lyrics in everyday conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have 11 fingers. On one hand.
Just kidding... or am I!?

My smile. I smile A LOT.

My outtie belly button. It can been seen through my shirts. Just kidding... That's disgusting. Unless you have an outtie and in that case I think they're really sexy?

That I'm ethnically ambiguous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like Chuck Palahnuik. A Story of Ice and Fire. I love the Hobbit. HOW TO "_____" books. Neil deGrasse Tyson. Richard Dawkins. Philosophy seriously interests me, even if I don't agree with it. I don't read as much as I'd like to but I'm open to suggestions.

I can watch/appreciate just about any movie but I'm always down for a comedy. Quentin Tarantino flicks are pretty rad. I like movies that make me think. Documentaries rock.

Music is the cat's meow. I can enjoy almost all genres of music but I mostly listen to indie rock, folk and reggae. I used to listen to hardcore music a lot and I still love going to shows. I am not a fan of country music... however, there are a FEW country songs that I really like. Here's a playlist of what I'm currently listening to: http://grooveshark.com/#!/playlist/Jams/91313755

Shows: Workaholics, Entourage, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Parks and Rec, Modern Family, Key and Peele, The Following, Spartacus, Californication, SNL... and much more.

Food: My favorites include Italian, Mexican, Filipino, Greek and PIZZA ya bish.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends (DUH)
The internet and nerd culture.
Delicious food.
Musica.
Lazy days.
Laughs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things.
Science.
Music.
Why people lack common courtesy.
How to continually better myself.
Philosophical stuff I won't get into on here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting REAL weird.
Catching up on tv shows.
Spending time with my friends.
Out enjoying a few adult beverages.
Live music!
Hookah.
Relaxing at home.
Work (every other Friday)

My Fridays are never typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an unreasonable hatred for peas. They're disgusting.

Sometimes my outtie belly button collects lint. I know what you're thinking, "I thought he said he doesn't have an outtie belly button". You're right. I don't.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you're a musician or music fan of any kind.

If you're actually fun or funny.

If you can teach me something.

If you want to go to a show.

If you have a bicycle and would like to ride around downtown.

If I visit your profile and I don't send you a message, it's possible that I am interested but didn't have the time to think of something worthwhile to write. Don't be shy! I respond to everyone, usually.