Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

k_smith2323

31 Rochester, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE:I am a very happy and optimistic person! I LOVE SPORTS-pretty big Seahawks/Lakers fan and as of last year the Sounders. The key to my heart is definently through my stomach! Im STILLnot sure about online dating but we will see how it goes. Im looking for someone real, honest and sincere. I will not settle for anything less than a woman that will push me to be my best and wants the same from me! I have a career, vehicle, place, etc.. I'm really just looking for someone to share memories with that have the some of the same interests. There is obviously alot more that we can get into if you are the right woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
7/19- just moved back to rochester! I am pretty much starting a new chapter in my life. I like to try new things and I am up to just about anything as long as I'm with good company! I am at the point now in my life that im ready to start settling down.. I'm definently not getting any younger. I needed a change from where my life was going- a fresh start you can say. Thus far has turned out to be the best decision I have ever made! Now my future is bright and I'm not looking back.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dating woman that are not good for me- thats for sure! My job and massages are a couple others that come to mind. Pretty much anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height- I am short but my heart is big! A lot of people say that I smile alot? I have pretty good energy and I am a kind/caring individual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies but mostly comedy and action. I LOVE watching sports/sporting events, but nothing beats seeing anything LIVE. I use the dvr alot because I don't have alot of time to sit in front if the boob tube. I'm pretty eclectic when it comes to music.. I tend to listen to hip hop& r&b but anything I can sing/dance/move to makes me happy! I am a big carnivore! I love BBQ and steak but mexican food is definantly one of my favorites!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water/gatorade/liquids
Family/friends
Yummy food
Optimism/sunshine
Money
Technology/gadgets/man things!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Any and everything! Pretty much always thinking or daydreaming- Im very random and always trying to figure out how to make a MILLION! LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My schedule is pretty flexible and now that I moved down to rochester I get to play a little more in the woods:) I'm up to trying new things and just really go with the flow. Sometimes I'm spontaneous and do whatever comes to the top of my head! Usually the weekends are when I let my hair down lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tring online dating- I'm not that private of a person really and I wear my heart on my sleeve! I'm a lover more than a fighter! Also a pretty good cuddler as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for something serious or can commit- no games. You like the little you have read, or want to help me think of a way to make a million dollars! Lol...maybe just need a partner in crime? Or just want to- CHEERS