Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

k_suerte

36 M Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the guy you could take to the park to people watch, then the museum to contemplate art, then dinner at your parents' (but I won't eat meat, so tell them first, ok?), then play pool at a dive bar, then dance the night away at a crazy after-hours party. What else do you need?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a preschool teacher, but school's out for summer. Now I'm kicking back! I'm enjoying the things I love, meeting new people and chasing new adventures.

Some other stuff about me:

• I talk to strangers
• I'm a no-BS guy- I don't dish it out, and I surely don't take it.
• If I hold a door for you, it's not because you are a woman, it's because you are a person.
• I love to cook, hike, camp & do yoga.
• I have no game... and that's ok.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking multi-cultural vegetarian cuisine, leaving Christmas decorations up all year, connecting with people, asking before giving advice, speaking from my heart and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty laid back. If we're hitting it off, I might throw in what I consider to be my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: If the Buddha Dated, American Gods, Beyond Civilization...don't really read all that often.
Movies: comedies, action, fantasy...
Shows: Dexter, Aways Sunny, Mad Men.
Food: Mediterranean, Italian, Mexican, Asian...anything Vegetarian.
Music: Flaming Lips, Rodrigo y Gabriella, Led Zep, Doors, Henrix, Stones, Pumpkins, Radiohead, RJD2, Primus, Arovane, G'n'R, March Forth Marching Band, oldies...basically anyone who breaks molds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
These things make me happy- their order could change upon my mood:
1. music
2. nature
3. family and friends
4. metaphors
5. city life
6. the means to travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...a plan to improve life on Earth: stop buying plastic water bottles, actually stop at red lights, and smile more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually down for anything, here are a few things I enjoy in my down-time:

Hitting up some live music in Tempe or Phoenix, enjoying happy hour, leaving town to chase new adventures, oh and occasionally, pizza and a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not very experienced at on-line dating.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have hippie skirts in your closet and stars in your eyes.

I LOVE JAMMING WITH PEOPLE!!! Drum circles and improv especially! If you play instruments, you should drop me a line!!!