Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaaaen

29 M Göteborg, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in the snowy north part of Sweden. Found my way to Gothenburg in 2004 for studies, where I still live and work.

I've pretty much given up on keeping this site updated :(
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, eating, training, sleeping!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very skilled at going astray, and lose people in a crowd. Bring me to a crowded place, and you will lost me!

Other everyday things I consider me good at; is painting and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually play around with new and strange mustaches and beards. Other than that; first impression to the eye i think that I have shaved or very short hair.

When you talk to me; I day dream a lot. In groups of people I tend to go into my own world, dream away if the topic of subject it not interesting enough.

Also, I tend to forget/mix up common words for some reason, without hearing it. My friends tent to learn to hear what I mean instead of what I am saying.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading anything I get in my hands, just discovered a small library at work I am working trough.

As for music; I probably spend more then half the time awake listening to music. Sample of what I listened to today: Ebba Forsberg, Godsmack, Wolfmother, Silversun Pickup, Alice Cooper, The Tallest Man on Earth, Lily Allen, Suzanne Vega, Jenny Wilson, Matchbox Twenty and many more.

I enjoy a good story, so most movies I watch tend to be more focused on story then action, some examples could be 12 Angry Men, Man From Earth, Primer.

food-wise I tend to eat everything but pineapple so far. I usually don't like too sweet stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a hard one. Six things that i never do without could be outdoors, company of others, coffee, music, fruit and exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
While I am a day dreamer, I spend a lot of time thinking of everything. Most of this is forgotten the second someone breaks my "concentration".

Things that I think about, that I do remember, varies a lot from week to week. Usually the theme is "things that I should/want to do". Last week it was about a possible ski trip to the Alps this winter, This week lot of my spare time goes to planning a pair of speakers I want to build out of a fallen tree.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out at a pub with friends, drinking a beer or two. That or taking a run, although that does not exclude the pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shave my armpits, feels better that way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
As much wood
As a woodchuck would,
if a woodchuck could chuck wood.