Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kabbak

52 M Springfield, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a guy who chooses to be happy. The choice has never been too hard as I've been blessed with a great set of parents, accepting siblings, cheerful kids, an awesome career as retired Naval Officer, a job termination notice that I'm proud of, a new job that brings fulfillment, a dog that behaves (well enough), memories that don't lose their worth, legs and lungs that can last 26.2 miles, and friends that stick with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Helping folks achieve their goals:
I am on the creation and delivery ends of education opportunities for adults to qualify and advance in their chosen career.
I’m really good at
Three-putting 😒
Other than that: Finding ways to amuse myself. In other words, I believe there is a lot of truth in the saying, "Only boring people get bored."
The first things people usually notice about me
If I do something I do it full tilt. Some folks think I'm angry, I am simply passionate about whatever it is i choose to do.

In early June 2011, two men (one straight, one bi) commented about my smell at a bar. Some ladies (not all) have told me this over the years, that was the first time a man told me that he noticed it. I did take advantage of the situation though .... I asked the men to tell all of the women to come up and smell me! A few did!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any type of reading will do.

I have fave songs in all genres : opera to rap; but my preference is for Country/top40.

Will eat just about any cuisine as long as its prepared in a quality manner.
The six things I could never do without
Parents and siblings.
Kids.
Freedom to express my passions thru acts and speech.
The right amount of sleep.
My purpose
Basic human needs (food, shelter)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why women don't wear skirts and dresses more ... and

How many of my "drinking club with a running problem" friends will end up in my hot tub after a trail run.

My next costume-required, improvisational, role-play Murder Mystery party.

How to go from A to B via creekbeds, under-road tunnels, and other unprepared terrain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday is no different than most nights:
I'm typically Happy
I'm typically easily entertained
I typically surround myself with folks who laugh.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Although I am not adopted and my parents are still together, I don't know where I fit in my family's birth order.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You don't like my answers and you wish to debate.
Or, you like my answers and want to say, "right on, you go guy, you go!"
Or, you're intrigued by my answers and want to chat.
Or, You prefer wearing a bikini to a one piece.
Or, you like shopping for clothes with a man.
And,
You wish to spend time with a man who is happy because he chooses to be.

Or, you have a question you'd like to ask me.
Or, you are equally as non-judgemental of me if your politics or religion disagree.
Or, you think shared values are more important than shared activities.,

Or, if you would like to comment on the OKCupid guru’s comparisons of me to the average OKCupid user: some are dead on the money and other's are way far out to lunch.

The "seeing 'someone'" I'm seeing is 1Frenchiegirl. She knows I'm here.