Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaberlein27

29 M Odessa, TX

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Californian living in west Texas in the mean time. I've got a good sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I've thought about doing stand up comedy just for fun. I'm trying to settle down and find a good woman to share my life with. I'm pretty burned out on the party lifestyle. It can get old after a while. I just want someone I can cuddle with on the couch, watch a movie, and get a little intimate afterward :). That's the truth. Casual flings aren't satisfying and you don't get to know the girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a music industry journalist. I'm just starting and really excited. I have a passion for music and the culture of it. I love the atmosphere of live shows. It's exciting, a bit of (time out of time for me) I'd really love to interview the band incubus, system of a Down. Coldplay, or whoemever. possibly a german polka group, or a peruvian flute band.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
guitar, singing, playing basketball. writing. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say it's my eyes. I get a lot of complements on them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fear and loathing in Las vegas, The hang over. Batman. Incubus. Pizza. The office. Tosh.0. Wild at heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, Ipad, friends, family, my truck, my imaginaion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future. thinking about the life I want for myself and how i'm going to get it. I've already done some pretty cool things already, met some interesting people, from famous musicians to comedians, basketball players (Michael Jordan!!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well. I would say that I was partying with my friends Friday nights, meeting girls etc. But I've settled down, and would say that now I'm probably doing my homework. watching a movie with my friends. Playing some disc golf. writing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe another time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would get along.