Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Calcutta, India Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:37am
Asian, Indian, Other
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Hinduism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Hindi (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its very hard to say.. i am very fun loving guy, love to make new friends and like adventures.I am also kind of shy guy but not to my close ones.. i am career-oriented and optimist in nature.. i love reading people and also love to predict things about them.. luckily all my predictions are true till yet.. god knows the reason behind that.. i love watching movies and love to sing.. i am a guy who believes in monogamy and will continue that in my life too.. Right now i am looking for a partner whom i can marry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my own business, i have completed my graduation and looking forward to Masters degree.. also i m working with an healthcare organisation also nowadays i am learning cooking from my mom as she is amazing in cooking.. I believe one should keep on doing new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing, dancing, partying, travelling, driving, volleyball , solving friends problems and many more..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well i would love to hear that what you noticed about me.. so tell me...!! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There r lots of things in this category of books , movies , shows and songs.. i love singing so i love many songs.. its hard to write everything here.. well in case of movie.. i m very choosy.. i like all kinds of movies comedy, romantic , horror , drama. and have a good collections of both hollywood amd bollywood movies in computer.
and as fas food is concerned... hahaha.. i am very foody.. i can do anything for delicious food.. i love indian,italian,mexican,chinese,thai etc..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone,bike,food,laptop,jeans and craziness..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and lots of Other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes spend time with family or go out..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mysterious.. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a new Friend, want to know more about me and if u find me interesting.. then dont hesitate go ahead and message me.