Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kabletownie

28 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I laugh. A lot. Coffee shops, bars, a garden somewhere; I love hanging out with my friends and enjoying good company. I use capital letters and copious exclamation marks to convey laughter via text message.

I love board games and good times. Oh and chocolate.

I like to travel and see interesting places. I moved over from New York last August, but lived in London a few years ago. I've visited various parts of Europe and Asia in the last couple of years. Travel absolutely broadens the mind but deep down I know I'll always be a Philly girl at heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Work-wise, I'm a consultant . It's helped me see and do some really exciting things that I probably wouldn't have done in other jobs.

Outside of work, I'm enjoying London, exploring new areas, bars and restaurants whenever I get the chance.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
My very curly hair and my infectious laughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Pride and Prejudice

Shows: Modern Family, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, The Office, Law & Order

Music: Unashamed love for Taylor, Ke$ha, Katy, etc.

Food: a good, greasy burger with mushrooms. french toast. sweet potato fries. tomato soup with grilled cheese. chicken teriyaki. chicken satay. mochi ice cream. and again, anything chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Google, malbec, ketchup, gchat, Netflix, emoticons.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
stuff to do on the weekends, cocktails, the Yankees outfield situation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ideally, grabbing a few drinks and a nice dinner with friends, perhaps a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrible at karaoke but do it anyway.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are humorous, independent and smart. If you’re not put off by someone who speaks her mind.

Are looking for a true partner in crime.