Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaccairdo

31 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in CT, went to college in Boston, and moved to NYC right after. Things I like: reading, laughing, museums, farmer's markets, cooking, peonies, anything vintage, summer fridays, Belgian beers, Italian reds, writing, editing, and being creative.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a freelance writer and makeup artist. On the weekends I'm usually gardening in my backyard, checking out art museums, scouring flea markets for gems, bar hopping, or staying in. In the next few years I hope to be starting my own website and writing my first book.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting new people, listening, grocery shopping, mini golf, horseback riding, choosing brunch destinations, blogging, rowing a boat, and playing with puppies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My witty one-liners.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: 100 Years of Solitude, A Year in Provence, The Great Gatsby, The Bell Jar, I Was Told There'd Be Cake, Bobbed Hair and Bathtub Gin; Favorite food: Sushi, Thai, French, Mexican...everything; Favorite movies: Rear Window, Home Alone, La Vie En Rose, The Shining, Elf; Favorite Music: The pop-y girls, the rapper guys, and the jazz legends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travel, family, friends, herbs de provence, the beach, art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation, starting my own business, how I can grow heirloom tomatoes in my urban backyard, and whether or not I'm going to move to Paris at some point.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying a new restaurant, at an event, looking for a party on a boat, watching movies (love a classic), going to a jazz club, or making dinner for friends followed by game night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won contests when I was little based on my superb lego building skills.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are so inclined.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!