Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kacediggity

27 M Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm Casey. These are always weird, but here we go: I am a nice person who is open minded and easy to get along with. A great sense of humor is really important to me, someone who can appreciate a little sarcasm. I like to go to the gym a lot and I am the guy at work who walks in with a shaker cup. I like to take care of myself, so I'd like to meet someone with similar values.

I'm looking for a girl who feels like a best friend. I hate playing games, and I am really upfront and honest when it comes to dating. I'd like to meet someone who is confident, ambitious and happy.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from Law School. I work with a firm right now that specializes in Consumer Protection Law. It's nothing fancy, but it pays the bills, haha. I am taking the bar in February so I can be a licensed attorney.
I’m really good at
My friends seem to think I am very good at telling funny stories.

I can solve a rubik's cube. I mess with the one in my living room when I'm bored.
The first things people usually notice about me
People have said my smile? You'll have to tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies! There really are too many to list, so I think I will list some of my favorite directors/actors: anything Wes Anderson, Tarintino, anything with Seth Rogan/Jonah Hill, Will Ferrell, Mel Brooks, Guy Riche, and any Marvel movie. My favorite types of movies are comedies. And I'm man enough to admit I like pixar and Disney movies. If you say you don't like Disney...you are either a liar or an asshole.

Shows: Its Always Sunny In Philly, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Family Guy, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Community, Breaking Bad, SOA, New Girl, Scrubs, Cowboy Bebop, Archer, Californication, Orange is the New Black

Music: I like all types of music.

Food: I am huge fan of sushi, pho, chipotle. Unfortunately due to my laziness and awful cooking skills, it is likely I would die without my microwave.

Books: To be honest, I have so much legal reading to do that I very rarely find myself reading for fun. I have read the Harry Potter books and some of the original pirates. The Hunger Game series and also Veins.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my computer, a good movie, good food, and a good night's sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be in five years, what kind of firm I will be working for, and where I will be living. And of course, who I will be with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out at home having a beer with roommates or going out to a bar with friends. I am not the kind of person who is disappointed to stay in and relax at home on a Friday night. If an opportunity comes up, great! I love going out, but laying on the couch with good company is a close second.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of the dark...seriously I sleep with night lights. Go ahead, make fun of me! My roommate even bought me a tinkerbell nightlight. He isn't very nice to me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Crazy props to girls who take the initiative! At the same time, please don't just send me "Hi" or a smiley face, haha. It would be nice if there was some genuine interest.

So hit me up! Would be great to hear from you.