Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Minneapolis, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
6' 6" (1.99m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a software developer/support engineer who just moved back to minneapolis. I like to play board games with friends, I love to read, I go out with friends a lot and I also enjoy cooking. I have had a laundry list of jobs in my past but have finally settled into a career.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a support engineer at at software development company in downtown minneapolis. I also do software development on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great cook, I like to make all sorts of food. If you have a favorite dish I would be glad to try making it. I used to cook for a living and it was lots of fun but does not pay the bills so well.

Anything with a computer comes very easily to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading all sorts of books I tend to read a lot of sci-fi and fantasy. I like movies that make me laugh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer: I am always working on projects and without my computer I wouldn't make very much progress on those. I also use my computer to keep in touch with friends online.

My Friends: I am very lucky to have a great group of friends. We have fun get togethers and try to see and do new things as often as possible.

Sleep: I don't get a lot if it but I do love to sleep.

Summer: I hate the cold.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life plan has changed a lot over the last year. I really am digging the IT world and would like to continue developing my skills and career there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out and try new bars or resturants. Sometimes I'll watch movies or play games with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of needles. Every person I have had draw blood from me has screwed it up. It has made getting blood drawn an extremely painful process every time. I do not like having my blood drawn anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Really for any reason.