Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Hebron, ND

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
6′ 6″ (1.99m)
Body Type
Atheism, and laughing about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in Hebron North Dakota but Grew up in Minneapolis Minnesota. I moved back to my home town for a job. I love what I do and in my free time love perusing my hobbies and traveling. I really would like to own a dog but I can't have one right now.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a system administrator at a small software company called Grizella. It is a lot of fun and my co-workers are a blast. Its by far the most professionally satisfying job I have ever had.
I’m really good at
I am a great cook, I like to make all sorts of food. If you have a favorite dish I would be glad to try making it. I used to cook for a living and it was lots of fun but does not pay the bills so well.

Anything with a computer comes very easily to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very tall but I'm more like a teddy bear then threatening.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading all sorts of books I tend to read a lot of sci-fi and fantasy. I like movies that make me laugh.
The six things I could never do without
Internet: it connects me to the world and the people in it. I could not imagine waiting for a newspaper to get news. Also I feel that Its a great way to stay connected to friends and family.

Human interaction: I love meeting new people and hanging out with the ones that I know. Every person has a new story every day and I love to hear it.

Caffeine: I often operate more on this wonderful little drug then I do sleep.

Summer: I hate the cold.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life plan has changed a lot over the last year. I really am digging the IT world and would like to continue developing my skills and career there. Someday I would like to move to New York but who knows.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to hang out with friends. I hate sitting in my house by myself. Sometimes I'll watch movies or play games with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of needles. Every person I have had draw blood from me has screwed it up. It has made getting blood drawn an extremely painful process every time. I do not like having my blood drawn anymore.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Really for any reason.